Psychedelic-Assisted Psychotherapy

hero or promo image for page


Executive Staff

Varina Bleil, M.Ed

Chief Executive Officer

Marianne Callahan, Ph.D., LMFT

Chief Clinical Officer

Tori Fisk

Chief Financial & Operating Officer

Briskin|Wilder Welcome Center

Kathleen Kim, LMFT

Welcome Center Director

Briskin Family Community Fellow

Kira Mintz, LCSW

Assistant Director of Welcome Center

Briskin Family Community Fellow

Eason Taylor

Care Coordinator

Briskin Family Community Fellow

Gabrielle Grode

Coverage Counselor

Briskin Family Community Fellow

Administrative Staff

Presillia Chen

Operations Coordinator

Lulu De Sales

Clinical Administrative Coordinator

Natalie Hampton

Development & Grants Specialist

Claudia Jones

Receptionist & Internship Program Assistant

Briana Mariaca

Front Desk Receptionist

Clinical Staff

Anjam Bahl, MD

Staff Psychiatrist

Michael P. Frank, LMFT

Clinical Supervisor, Group Track Coordinator

Griselda Galvan, PsyD, LMFT

Clinical Supervisor

Diane Griggs, LCSW, RPT-S

Clinical Supervisor

Dominique Elston, LMFT

Clinical Supervisor

Ruth Xilomen Rios, MFA, LMFT, ATR-BC, ATCS

Director of Child and Family Programs

Kim Low, LMFT

Clinical Supervisor, Adolescent Program Coordinator

Amanda Maddahi

Clinical Program Manager

Martin Olivares, Psy.D., LMFT

Clinical Supervisor

Diana Sabin

Coordinator, Community Circle Program

Gail Wilburn, LMFT, LPCC

Clinical Supervisor

© Maple Counseling 2023. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy

Maple Counseling is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

Tax ID: 95-2753118